Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results on August 2, 2017

Category:

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:30 pm EDT

Dateline:

HAMILTON, Bermuda

Public Company Information:

NYSE:
AGO

HAMILTON, Bermuda--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO)(the Company) today announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the second quarter ended June 30, 2017 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Wednesday, August 2, 2017. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for June 30, 2017 will be available in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, August 3, 2017. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at AssuredGuaranty.com or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through November 2, 2017. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10110568. The replay will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

Contact:

Assured Guaranty Ltd.
Robert Tucker, 212-339-0861
Senior Managing Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
rtucker@agltd.com
or
Media:
Ashweeta Durani, 212-408-6042
Vice President, Corporate Communications
adurani@agltd.com