Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2014 Financial Results on February 25, 2015

Category:

Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:05 pm EST

Dateline:

HAMILTON, Bermuda

Public Company Information:

NYSE:
AGO

HAMILTON, Bermuda--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) (the Company) today announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the full year and fourth quarter ended December 31, 2014 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Wednesday, February 25, 2015. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for December 31, 2014 will be available in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, February 26, 2015. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at AssuredGuaranty.com or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through April 25, 2015. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10060851. The replay will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

Contact:

Assured Guaranty Ltd.
Robert Tucker, 212-339-0861
Managing Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
rtucker@assuredguaranty.com
or
Media:
Ashweeta Durani, 212-408-6042
Vice President, Corporate Communications
adurani@assuredguaranty.com